» Junior Team Tennis

Find A Program


 

      

 
Jerry Weigle Jerry@arktennis.com (501) 227-7611 Arkansas 
Leslie Jackson rljack2@gmail.com (479) 651-5735 WATA: Fort Smith Area
Chris McDaniel jonesborobowler2002@yahoo.com (870) 926-4975 NEATA: Jonesboro Area
Amanda Watson amandamo32@earthlink.net (501) 593-0462 Searcy
Jim Turley Jim@TexarkanaCollegeTennis.com (903) 244-6180 Texarkana
AJ Smith NWASchools@Arktennis.com (479) 283-7464 Northwest Arkansas
Deanna Garretson Deanna@ArkTennis.com (501) 681-1934 Twin Lakes: Mtn. Home Area
Bob Wagstaff bwagstaff@hsvpoa.org (501) 922-5054 Hot Springs Village
Kate Hoopchuk khoopchuk@gmail.com (501) 227-9475 Conway
Mary Gardner

rvyouthtennis@gmail.com

(479) 858-8300 ARVTA: Russellville Area

James Burnside

jburnside@bentonar.org

(501) 776-5970

Benton

Kord Stuffellbeam

kord@arktennis.com (501) 227-7611 Central AR Area

 

Are you are interested in starting a Junior Team Tennis League in area?

·         How to Start a Kids Tennis League

·         10 Easy Steps to Start a League

 

S_ARK_USTAFYIG_section_mastheads-THIN

 

Newsletter Signup
 
 
 
 
Close