» News

Jenifer Tucker Nominated to Lead USTA Arkansas


United States Tennis Association (USTA) Arkansas announces Jenifer Tucker, of Fayetteville, has been nominated to serve as USTA Arkansas Board of Directors President for the 2017-2018 term.

Tucker has served as the USTA Arkansas First Vice President for the past two years.  Her first year on USTA Arkansas Board of Directors was in 2013 when she served as Secretary.  She previously served as the Northwest Arkansas local league coordinator.

A graduate of the University of Arkansas and University of Arkansas School of Law, Tucker has served as a member of the USTA Southern Grievance Committee and the USTA Southern Adult League Committee. She has also served as the chair of the USTA Arkansas Adult League Committee.


2017 - 2018 Slate of Officers & Board

Executive Committee

Jenifer Tucker, President

Brad Phelps, 1st Vice President

Gary Jones, Vice President/Secretary

Kami Tucker, Vice President/Treasurer

Crystal Noble, Immediate Past President


Board Members

Bob Wagstaff, Southern

Taylor Dodds, Northwest

Vanessa Roper, Northeast

Mike Terrell, Central

Teresa Killough, Western








Newsletter Signup