» News

Results: 11 Record(s) Found.

2017 Arkansas Junior State Qualifying

Winners from the Arkansas Junior State Qualifying! Read More

2017 AR Summer Tennis Camps

Listed are the 2017 Summer Camps! Read More

Mid Season Two Winners

Mid-Season Two winners! Read More

Winners of Mid-Season One

Everyone played hard for a bid to state, but these teams were in it to win it! Read More

Arkansas' Combo Sectional Champions and Finalist

two arkanss teams were in it to win it as they were undefeated at sectionals in March 2017 Read More

NWA Community Event

Calling all North West Arkansas people! We would love to have you join us in Saturday, February 25th at George Park in Springdale. This event is FREE for the whole family. We will have games, music, and giveaways! We will have announcing information on local tennis programs and have guest appearances from Strike the Sasquatch. We hope to see you there! Download Document

Kelli Holmes Named PTR Arkansas Member of the Year

Kelli Holmes, of Maumelle, Arkansas, has been named PTR Member of the Year for the State. This award is presented to a PTR member who has shown dedication and diligence in promoting and supporting tennis and PTR. Download Document

USTA Southern Mixed Doubles Sectional Bid

The USTA Southern 18 & Over / 40 & Over Mixed Doubles Sectional Championship will be in North Little Rock/ Little Rock in 2017-2018-2019. Download Document

2016 Year End Rankings

Where are you in the 2016 Year End Rankings? Read More

2016 Tentative Year End Rankings

Click here to see the 2016 Tentative Year End Rankings. Read More
Results: 11 Record(s) Found.

Newsletter Signup